Skip to content ↓

City of Peterborough Academy Special School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Wednesday 6 September 2017         School opens to students
Friday 20 October 2017                     Break up for October Half Term

October Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017                   Back to school
Wednesday 20 December 2017         Break up for Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21 December – Tuesday 2 January 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018               Back to school
Friday 9 February 2018                      Break up for Spring Half Term

Spring Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018                Back to school
Thursday 29 March 2018                  Break up for Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday Friday 30 March – Monday 16 April 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018                       Back to school

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018

Friday 25 May 2018                           Break up for Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Monday 4 June 2018                         Back to school
Thursday 19 July 2018                      School closes for Summer Holiday

Click here to download Term Dates 2017/18