Skip to content ↓

City of Peterborough Academy Special School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019 Academic Year 

Wednesday 5 September 2018     School opens to students
Friday 19 October 2018                 Break up for October Half Term

October Half Term Monday 22 October – Wednesday 31 October 2018

Thursday 1 November 2018          Back to school
Friday 21 December 2018              Break up for Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019              Back to school
Friday 15 February 2019               Break up for Spring Half Term

Spring Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019            Back to school
Friday 5 April 2019                         Break up for Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019                     Back to school

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019                         Break up for Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019                      Back to school
Friday 19 July 2019                         School closes for Summer Holiday

Click here to download Term Dates 2018/19

 

Term Dates 2019/2020 Academic Year
 

Wednesday 4 September 2019     School opens to students
Friday 18 October 2019                 Break up for October Half Term

October Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019              Back to school
Friday 20 December 2019             Break up for Christmas Holiday

Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 - Monday 6 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020                Back to school
Friday 14 February 2020               Break up for Spring Half Term

Spring Half Term Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020            Back to school
Thursday 2 April 2020                   Break up for Easter Holiday

Easter Holiday Friday 3 April – Friday 17 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020                   Back to school

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

Friday 22 May 2020                       Break up for Summer Half Term

Summer Half Term Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020                      Back to school
Friday 17 July 2020                         School closes for Summer Holiday

Click here to download Term Dates 2019/20